Announced the nominees `Emmy`

Announced the nominees `Emmy`American telecome announced the nominees for the 60th ceremony "Emmy". With 23 nominations (in a huge number of categories) is a leader mini-series "John Adams".In second place with 17 mentions was the Comedy show "30 Rock" last year's winner in the category of best Comedy series. Also for the title of best sitcom will compete series "Curb your enthusiasm ", "entourage" "the Office" /Office/ (2005) and "Two and a half men". And all five previously competed for the "Emmy", although "Enthusiasm" and was left without a nomination last year.16 nominations from Mad men. Also for the title of best drama series claim "Lawyers Boston", "Damage", "Dexter", "house MD" and "Stay alive" . The winner last year in this category was "house". Also in 2007, was nominated in this category and the Lawyers.In the category of best actor Comedy series marked by Alec Baldwin ("30 Rock"), Steve Carell ( "the Office"), Lee pace ("pushing daisies"), Tony Shalhoub ("monk ") and Charlie sheen ("Two and a half men").For "Best actor in a drama series nominated Gabriel Byrne ("Therapy"), Bryan Cranston (breaking bad), Michael C. Hall ("Dexter"), Jon Hamm (Mad men), Hugh Laurie ("Dr. house") and James Spader ("the Lawyers of Boston").Of the Actresses in the Comedy series Emmy this year are projected Christina applegate ("Samantha who?"), America Ferrera ("Ugly Betty"), Tina fey (30 Rock), Julia Louis-Dreyfus ("New adventures of old Christine) Mary-Louise Parker ("Weeds").In the category "Best actress drama series nominated Glenn close ("Damages"), Sally field ("Brothers and sisters"), mariska Hargitay ("Law & order "), Holly hunter ("saving grace") and the Kaira Sedgwick ("Switch").Full list of 450 nominees in 90 categories can be viewed on the official website.Awards Academy of television arts and Sciences will be awarded at the Nokia theatre on September 21. To broadcast the ceremony will be ABC. Source: Announced the nominees for the Emmy.

Похожие статьи

Ваше имя
Ваша почта
Город, область
Рассылка комментариев

Ввести код: